Testimonials

Please take view through a few recent testimonials from our satisfied clients below:

Private Customers

“Fantastic service! Cleaned the apartment incredibly well – everything gleamed – amazing! Highly recommend.”

- Kerryn Hansen in Brisbane City, 11 March 2017

 

“B’bright did an amazing job when hired for carpet cleaning my house I moved out of. Kenny is professional, Kind, personable and efficient service. I will definitely be using then again! Cheers kenny! Sean & M”

- Sean & MK J in Mansfield, 10 March 2017

 

“Amazing job as bond cleaning and carpet!!! Friendly and professional team. Highly recommend.”

- Thai Lam in Everton Park, 09 March 2017

 

“Super punctual and did a great job. Teddy was fantastic and very polite. Got 100% of my bond back as promised. Thanks Teddy!”

- Kerry in Brisbane City, 02 March 2017

 

“We had a very good experience with Bbright. Jong, David and Kenny were polite, efficient and very thorough with the cleaning. I highly recommend them and will definitely use Bbright services again.”

- Kei Baldecanas in Morningside, 24 February 2017

 

“Best bond cleaning service ever. They were punctual, careful and did a fantastic job! Without a doubt will use them again.”

- Tang Leyi in Newmarket, 17 January 2017

 

“B’Bright were very polite and efficient to deal with. A good job was done!”

- Laura Bradshaw in Nundah, 11 January 2017

 

“We have the guys a massive task, 11hrs of solid cleaning and the house looked better than when we moved in. If we don’t get our bond back it will be because the Agent is blind. Great work guys!”

- Deyne Keegan in Boondall, 20 December 2016

 

“Excellent service and very thorough. Our landlord was very happy with the clean and we received a full bond refund. Would definitely recommend.”

-  Clare Murdoch in New Farm, 20 November 2016

 

Punctual, friendly staff, very thorough and reasonably priced. Not even so much as a fingerprint left in the entire house! We were very impressed and would definitely recommend to our family & friends.”

- Camille Nathania Santiago in Wynnum, 10 October 2016

 

“The work was brilliant and the house has come up amazing which will help in the sale. The guys certainly worked hard and it is much appreciated.”

- Rhonda Green in Wishart, 25 September 2016

 

“Tom did our bond clean a week ago and did such an immaculate job. Great price and top quality clean. Will gladly use again in our next place.”

- Katherine Lameree in Wavell Heights, 24 August 2016

 

“We were very pleased with our recent bond clean. Tom was very thorough and had a professional and courteous manner. I would recommend B’Bright services to anyone.”

- Ann Mrazek in Albion, 16 August 2016

 

“B’bright did our full bond clean last weekend and did a fantastic job. I found them through google and they were great for price for a 2 bed room, 1 bath two floor unit they were much cheaper then the other bond cleaners on the market. We had Tom who did an outstanding job. From the cupboards to the wall, windows and the carpet everything was as good as new. I am a cook and the oven had not been cleaned sInce moving in to the rental for 2.5yrs. After Tom had work his magic it was as though it was brand new again. Honestly amazing. We have received word from the real estate agent that we will be receiving the full bond back. Thank you Tom and B’bright cleaners.”

- Alexa Chadwick in Windsor, 14 August 2016

 

“Jamie and his team cleaned my 3 bed house.came on time and did a great job got my full bond back. Very nice team and easy to talk to”

-  Eamonn Mcloughlin in Seven Hills, 12 August 2016

 

“Tim and his colleague from B’Bright provided outstanding service for a clean of my house. Not only was the quality of the cleaning fantastic, they also worked around a major hitch in the clean schedule when we lost power – coming back later in the afternoon to finish the job. With service like this, I can not recommend B’Bright enough.”

- James Sax in Bardon, 10 August 2016

 

I have used the services of B’Bright twice for bond cleaning.  They do an incredible job.  The staff are friendly and keep you updated on confirmation of services/ progress on cleaning.  I live in a large apartment block and the apartment managers were so impressed by the bond clean they now recommend to other tenants.  I will definitely use B’Bright for my next bond clean and highly recommend them.”

- Salina Blake in Southbank, 05 August 2016

 

“I am also happy to recommend B’Bright cleaning. They did a fantastic job. In fact the agent said they have never had such a clean house! B’Bright team honoured the guarantee and happily went back to the property to attend to areas the agent wasn’t so happy with. They were very professional and very easy to co-ordinate. Worth the money!”

- Zoe Dover in Hamilton, 26 July 2016

 

“More expensive than some but worth every cent. Fast email response and quote, turned up on time – even text me to tell me they would be 5 minutes late. Johnny (our cleaner) was polite, friendly, helpful and professional. More than happy to provide addition receipts of work as requested by our very painful real estate. We will use them for any work in the future and I would happily recommend them to anyone.”

- Aleece Sadlier in Paddington, 21 July 2016

 

“I went to the unit this morning. You did an exceptional job. Great work. Thank you”

- Alla Brynza in New Farm (Kent Relocation Services), 20 June 2016

 

“Just finished our bond clean, carpet clean and pest control. Im impressed and very happy with our clean, perfect condition, the workers were friendly and offered great service. 100% recommended!”

- Lanna Sadler in Kedron, 21 May 2016

 

“Thank you for a wonderful job. McGrath Real Estate were very impressed with your work and said it is one of the best cleans they have seen.”

- Leanne Sharp in Lutwyche, 29 April 2016

 

“Everyone we dealt with at B’Bright, particularly Sarah, John and Jamie have been lovely and helpful. We hired their services to do a bond clean and both my husband and I think that they did an amazing job. The place looked sparkly. The price was very fair and reasonable given the amount of time and effort that was put into the clean. Unfortunately our property manager required more work to be done, the majority of which was outside the scope of the bond clean. When we contacted B’Bright about this they responded quickly and revisited the unit promptly. We were very grateful for the B’Bright teams willingness and flexibility to attend to these items and for their assistance with meeting the property manager’s requirements. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending B’Bright to others. They were very professional and have great customer service.”

- Kylie Newsham in Coorparoo, 21 April 2016

 

“Wow, had a spring clean done at my home. Came up great, especially the shower screens and bathrooms.The staff couldn’t have been more helpful or willing to do what I was wanting done, will definitely use them again. From the initial phone call and staff arriving on time, everything was what I expected and more. Thank you.”

- Matt Morgan in Aspley, 14 April 2016

 

“Fantastic company to deal with. John and his team were very professional and did a great job on my recent bond clean.”

- Julien Seibel in Windsor, 5 January 2016

 

“I just wanted to congratulate your team on the wonderful job they did spring cleaning our house today. The men arrived on time, were very polite and obviously worked very hard all day. It was a pleasure to come home and enjoy the fantastically clean house. This is the second time we have used your company and we will see you again next year. I’ve even told all my work colleagues about you. Thanks once again.”

- Heather Johnson in Wishart, 10 December 2015

 

“The team that showed up to get our rental property ready for the tenants were nice and friendly and their work was incredibly thorough. Our property manager said it was the cleanest house they’ve ever seen. We are recommending B’Bright to anyone who will listen and will use you again in the future. Thanks!”

- Cory Burn in Wynnum West, 02 November 2015

 

“The B Bright team that turned up to do a bond clean for me where fantastic. They worked so hard and were so thorough. I would highly recommend this company to any of my friends or family. The real estate said it was the best clean they had seen and I had a full return of my bond. Thank you so much for making my move so much easier!!!”

- Zoe Ray in South Brisbane, 17 October 2015

 

“Just wanted to let you know the guys did a great job. Please pass on my thanks to them.”

-  Matthew Howland in New Farm, 15 October 2015

 

“Just wanted to thank you, Minsoo and his workmate for doing an amazing job with cleaning the unit. Steve (the renter) was very impressed and happy. The cleaners were very thorough and fussy about all the little things. The unit is immaculate. We will definitely be looking you up when we eventually vacate our new house. Please pass on my gratitude to Minsoo and his workmate (I didn’t get his name). Kind regards and thanks again.”

-  Justin Pointon in Everton Park, 29 September 2015

 

“I was very happy with the cleaning you provided. Thank you!”

-  Rebecca Green in East Brisbane, 11 September 2015

 

“We recently had a bond clean for 16 Webber Place Wynnum West. I just wanted to provide you with some feedback. The real estate agent said the house was absolutely beautiful and that it was a outstanding bond clean! Please pass this on to the two cleaners who did our house.”

-  Stacey Power in Wynnum West, 30 July 2015

 

“Would you please pass on my gratitude for a job well done to the team who cleaned my parents home, readying it for sale. They not only turned up on time but also worked very hard in producing a clean and sparkling house and I am very grateful for it. I will be recommending your company to my family and friends, a hard job well done.”

- Dorothy Hudson in Mansfield, 23 July 2015

 

“I had my property cleaned by you yesterday and an inspection done by the real estate today…they asked me to pass on to you that they are very strict, but you did a great job. Thank you so much!”

- Gail Terry in Springwood, 22 July 2015

 

“Recently my partner and I used your company for our end of lease bond clean. I am just writing to say how impressed I was with the service your employees provided. Not only did we receive our bond in full, but I was also emailed the following comment from my real estate agent: ‘I am happy to report that the unit was spick and span – I was going to do a cartwheel in the foyer but thought the better of it! (Only about 2-5% of properties are up to standard at first inspection – even with professional cleaners)’.

Moving is a stressful time, and in this case this was added to as it was an interstate move, and both my partner and I work full time and study full time. It was so wonderful to know that I didn’t have to worry about the end of lease clean on top of everything else. I realise that unfortunately many people in today’s world only write and report back on the negative. So I thought it was important to send this email and congratulate your employees on the quality of their work. 

I am so impressed by the service your company provided that I have recommended you to my friends – many of whom will be moving house in the next couple of months.

Thanks again for making our move easier!” 

- Natasha in Sherwood, 01 June 2015

 

“I just wanted to tell you what a wonderful & totally amazing cleaning job that was done – it was very dirty & you & your team have completely transformed the unit to its former condition! I don’t know how you do it. Keep up the Great Work. And Thank you…..”

- Lisa in East Brisbane, 02 March 2015

 

“I was really happy with the team on Saturday, thanks so much, I’d be happy to recommend you guys.”

- Tenille in Fortitude Valley, 16 Feb 2015

 

“Just wanted to say how impressed we are with the cleaning done today by Tim and Lewis Lovely people, and really got the old house sparkling! Everything has been cleaned so well, all the nooks and crannies, even the bath spout is shining! The house looks so much better and we are very pleased, so thank you very much.”

- Sue in St Lucia, 07 Feb 2015

 

“Just wanted to say a big thanks as the guys did a great job and i’m very happy :)

- Hayley in Fortitude Valley, 04 Feb 2015

 

“I was over at the unit yesterday to look at work carried out, this has been done to my satisfaction, thank you very much for all of your assistance.”

- Darren in Taigum, 02 Feb 2015

 

Your team did a fantastic job. We are very happy with it. Everything is really clean and the oven looks like new. Thanks for doing such a great job, excellent work. “

- Sylvia in Paddington, 19 Jan 2015

 

“You guys did a beautiful job of my messy messy house! It’s immaculate. Thanks you so much.”

- Angelica in Paddington, 30 Dec 2014

 

“The agent has completed the exit report and confirmed that the unit has been cleaned well. Just wanted to let you know that your staff were fantastic on the day. It was a big job and they did a great job, especially on such a hot day. Please pass on my thanks.”

- Ashleigh in Morningside, 19 Dec 2014

 

“Just want to say please tell Tim and Lewis thank you for doing such a great job with the end of lease clean. It really was spick and span and we were very happy with the service. I also paid Tim an extra $50 over what was agreed to do the blinds and think it was well worth it.”

- Alison in Capalaba, 04 Oct 2014

 

“Absolutely fantastic job – worth every cent to have such wonderful cleaners”

- Sally in The Gap, 13 August 2014

 

“We were really happy with the bond clean, my partner and I were really impressed with the standard of work and I was really happy that the guys were prompt. I was also really impressed that the service was all in one – bond, carpet and pest inspection, that really helped me make my decision as I wasn’t keen to have to organize multiple people with coming in to the house. The only fault I found was the top of one of the doors had dust – but everything else really looked immaculate and I can say that our agent certainly had nothing to come back to us with. So thank you for helping us get our full bond back, we really appreciate it!”

- Emma & Ed in Rothwell, 19 July 2014

 

“We sent out emails to 8 different cleaning companies to have our apartment cleaned, after the Real Estate wanted us to complete further cleaning. John from B’Bright got back to us and he was the friendliest and clearest in his email. He tailored a quote based on our requirements, which was the same figure he charged at the end of the service. Even though the Real Estate only gave us 2 business days to get the job done, B’Bright made themselves available and completed the job on time for us. They even picked up the keys from the Real Estate for us as we moved to the Sunny Coast! They weren’t even that close together as we were in Toowong and Real Estate was in Newmarket. They did a great job and we received the Bond form back a day later via email from the Real Estate. John also kept me up to date with what was happening through email and phone calls. He was very pleasant and warm the whole time. We are very happy with their service, we will use them again in the future and recommend others do the same!”

- Alex Choong in Toowong, 24 February 2014

 

“ They did a wonderful job! I’ve found them to be very reliable, punctual and friendly. I would be willing to recommend BBright to anyone.”

- Lily Diamond in Carina, 17 January 2014

 

“A fantastic job done. Real estate was very happy! B’Bright took care of everything – even picking up and returning keys from the real estate! I would like to say a big thank you to them! I would definitely use this service again!”

- Jill Simpson in  Mt Gravatt East, 14 September 2013

 

“They are very reliable, totally trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend the service to others!”

- Sophie J in Hamilton, 03 September 2013

 

“They recently did a bond clean for me and I had been in the property for 3 years so things where a bit built up. They were fantastic and the finishing result was brilliant. There is no way I could have done what B’Bright did! Could not recommend highly enough. Thank you very much for a job done really well.”

- Tracey Hines in Holland Park, 05 August 2013

 

Corporate Customers – Real Estate Agents, Body Corporate Managers etc

We have been using BBright Cleaning for close to 12 months and throughout this period they have provided an excellent level of service at a competitive price. In urgent situations they have been fantastic in accommodating our needs and where possible getting the job completed in a timely manner. We use them for all of our rental properties and I have used them personally with my own investment. I highly recommend their services and refer to them solely for all business.”

- Christina Lennie (Business Development Manager at Metropole Property Management), 05 December 2015

 

Thank you so much for your support. Your service is highly recommended.”

- Chantel Brown (Australian Red Cross), 08 September 2015

 

“Thank you for providing an exceptional, professional cleaning service. We are very pleased with B’Bright.”

- Tommie Lee (Allied Construction and Roofing), 22 April 2015

 

“I recommend B’Bright cleaning company who I have employed for the past year to perform exit cleans in the apartment complex where I am the resident manager. They have always been prompt, efficient and thorough in their work. I appreciate that they also steam clean the carpets, which saves having to employ a separate contractor for the carpet cleaning.”

- Ged Scott  (Resident Manager at Linear Auchenflower), 12 February 2014

 

“We would like to highly recommend B’Bright Cleaners to any prospective clients. They have been completing vacating/bond cleans for our townhouses over the last 12 months. They have always been reliable, punctual and courteous. Their cleaning is of a very good standard. If required, they are happy to attend to matters that have inadvertently been missed.” 

- Bill and Naomie Fox (Onsite Managers at Springfield Green), 14 January 2014

 

“I have been a fan of BBRIGHT for well over 1 Year. My role as a senior property manager with one of Brisbane’s best real estate agency is challenging yet rewarding. I need to have cleaners that operate to a very high standard who understand & appreciate how important it is to deliver such a high degree of excellence. B’Bright have never let me down on any job, & it has not mattered how big or small the job is, they always tackle the job with a happy smile, are very courteous & with John the owner operator of the business, he is an extremely honourable owner operator, he strives for perfection from his workers checking that all jobs are done to the high class standard that our company expect & operate at.”

- Lisa Bright (Senior Property Manager at Position One Brisbane Property Centre), 18 December 2013

 

“As the onsite managers and letting agents of our apartment complex, we have used B’Bright for over a year and have been very satisfied with their work. Their work is consistently professional, something that is difficult to find these days.”

- Ming and Cathy (The Onsite Managers, KG8 Apartments), 18 December 2013

 

“My name is Allison Altoft and I have been working in the Real Estate Industry for nearly 8 years. I have used B’Bright Cleaning Services for quite some time and have found them to be very reliable, punctual and have a “nothing is too much trouble” attitude. I have had on occasion, emergency cleaning issues come up at the last minute, even on a Friday afternoon, and have phoned with very little notice and they have accommodated me and my leaning job, every time.  They are very professional and I would have no hesitation in recommending their service.”

- Allison Altoft (Business Development Manager at Position One Brisbane Property Centre), 20 December 2013

 

“B’Bright provide a professional service done in a friendly manner. They do a wonderful job, get into every corner of the property and do not cut corners. The team displays a sense of pride when performing the required services, I would gladly recommend this company to anyone seeking an experienced, reliable cleaning service”

- Gen Connelly (Property Manager at Position One Brisbane Property Centre), 06 December 2013

 

 “First National Runcorn have been using B’Bright for all vacate and bond cleanings since March 2012. During that time we have always found the staff to be friendly but most importantly the cleaning has been of a high standard and the response time to jobs very prompt.”

- Scott Mackay (Senior Property Manager at First National Runcorn), 03 December 2013

 

“I would highly recommend the services of B’Bright. For the past 1 ½ years we have found John and his team to be an absolute pleasure to work with. Their professional attitude from start to finish is exactly what our company was looking for. We have a very high standard when it comes to cleaning; we need a reliable but affordable company to understand our cleaning expectations. We can always rely on B’Bright to get the job done fast, efficiently and at a high level quality finish first time every time. B’Bright’s reasonable prices and great customer care certainly encourages me to recommend their services.”

- Kate Green (The Team at The Investors Club), 03 December 2013

 

“In the 6 months we have been using B’Bright we have been very happy with the professional standard of their work, we would be willing to recommend B’Bright to anyone.”

- Christine O’Brien (Office Administrator at RNL Constructions), 10 November 2013

 

“B’Bright have been our preferred cleaners for about 18 months now and in that time we have had very minimal call backs or issues with John or the teams. They are friendly, efficient and punctual at all times.”

- Tammi Barling (Personal Assistant to Jaimee Faulknor at PRDnationwide Carina/Carindale), 17 October 2013

 

 Top of Page